I killed a man

I killed a man, yes I killed him, I was left with no choice, I took the law into my hands. He said he loved me and wanted to marry me, being an Ophan had never been easy, my parents died in an auto crash 9 years ago.

Thank God dad had built a house before they left this world, no siblings, no relatives, I became a loner, managing my late mum’s shop. Ekene creeped into my heart and made me love him, he was almost like an angel, he was always there to listen and advice me, he said we were going to get married and all that trash, I fell for it, I believed his every word till I found out the worst about him.

Ekene was married with 4 kids, finding this out wasn’t easy, this alone got me depressed but he kept coming, saying he is sorry, I begged him to stay away but he never agreed. On this fateful day he came visiting, after a while I asked him to leave but he refused, in no time, he approached the door, locked it and put the key in his pocket, I asked him what he was up to but got no response.

Ekene pushed me, overpowered me, tied me to the bed and devoured my flesh like a lion would devour it’s prey, I screamed in pain, there was no one to help me, I was in the pool of my blood, he took my pride forcefully, I hated him, all he could say was “I need to reap where I’ve sown” he looked me again and said “go and have a bath, I will see you around”.I cried for hours, I was wounded , all alone I didn’t know what to do.

That was three months ago, 2weeks back, I reconciled with Ekene, I told him I was ready to be his mistress, I begged him to come make me feel like a woman again, the fool got happy and honoured my invitation today.

I laid stack naked on the bed to seduce him as soon as he entered the house, he was already vibrating by the awesome sight of my unclad figure, he jumped on the bed to help himself, little did he know it would be his last penetration, as soon as he made his way in, I took the knife I had kept under the pillow and gave it my best shot, yes, I killed him, stabbed him severally till there was no space left untouched.

I went straight to the station to report myself, here I am , in prison feeling fulfilled. What is more to life? I smiles as the judge passed his judgement on me, I’ll rather than let that man live.

The End

Lessons

Never take advantage of the weak and poor

Rape is devilish, it has destroyed so many people

I hope this inspired you?

Written by- SOPHYBLESS

Leave a comment